TACFIT Steel Mace 101 release is

August 7th!

 

0 0 0 days
0 0 hours
0 0 minuts
0 0 seconds

TACFIT & FLOWFIT 3 – Direct Streaming Workshop

USD $45.00

Out of stock

Out of stock

Join us Saturday, June 13th  for our 3rd workshop at 5:00 PM Barcelona, Spain time (GMT+2:00)

The times work out to be:

  • 8:00 AM Pacific Time  Los Angeles, CA (GMT -7:00)
  • 10:00 AM Central Time  Chicago, Illinois (GMT -5:00)
  • 11:00 AM Eastern Time New York, New York(GMT -4:00)

This will be a 3-hr TACFIT® and FLOWFIT online workshop with Team Leaders Matt Wiswesser and Christian Siqués.

You will learn the fundamentals of the TACFIT® fitness system designed to build strength and provide fast recovery as well as workouts focused on optimizing recovery, stress management, and movement control. We’ll also cover effective body movement in space and how to transition freely, without restrictions, and with stability control.

Learn:

  • The core components of TACFIT® and FLOWFIT
  • Essentials for recovery and stress management
  • Motor and movement control – No previous experience necessary

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Category:

Description

This workshop will be hosted using Zoom conferencing. Upon purchasing this workshop you will receive a receipt with a link to join the workshop and a second email from Zoom shortly after that with all workshop access information. Make sure to check your spam or junk folders/filters in case it gets accidentally filtered by your email provider.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TACFIT & FLOWFIT 3 – Direct Streaming Workshop”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *